Current Table Officers, Appointees, and Other Representatives

**Must be logged-in to see executive biographies

Table Officers - 2017/18

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

President

    Diana Boisvert

 

 

 

Vice President

    Cindy Parsons

 

 

 

Secretary

    Julie Marko

 

 

 

Treasurer

    Melissa Potestio

 

 

 

Provincial Executive Council

    Heide Doppmeier      

ATA Staff Advisor

    Nancy Luyckfassel

 

 

 

 

    

 

 

 

Executive Members - 2017/18

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>





Conference Director -
     
Notos Editor Megan Senechal      
Zephyr Editor Jessie Krefting      
Website Manager Stephanie Jackson      
SIG Presidents        
    Arabic Ahmed Haymour
     
    Chinese Mian Xie


    French Quinton Lotz



    German Harald Ludwigsen


    Intercultural vacant      
    Japanese Corbin Musselman (Biography)


    Polish vacant      
    Punjabi Nirlep Rai


    Spanish Marcela Serrano (Biography)


    Ukrainian Lesia Hyzha



Canadian Association of Second Language Teachers Marnie Beaudoin


University of Alberta William Dunn


University of Calgary Katherine Mueller


Alberta Education Melody Kostiuk


Past President Michelle De Abreu























Second Languages and Intercultural Council



Council Executive

President
Diana Boisvert
Phone (bus): 780-532-9421 
diana.boisvert14@gmail.com
Secretary
Julie Marko
Phone (bus): 780-435-3734 
julie.marko@epsb.ca
 
Treasurer
Melissa Potestio
Phone (bus): 780-973-5957 
melissa.potestio@outlook.com
Editor, Zephyr
Jessie Krefting
Phone (bus): 780-571-0057 
jkrefting@psd70.ab.ca
 
Editor, Notos
Megan Senechal
Phone (bus): 780-717-0693 
megan.senechal@gmail.com
ATA Staff Advisor
Nancy Luyckfassel
Phone (bus): 780-998-3355 OR 1-800-232-7208 
nancy.luyckfassel@ata.ab.ca
 
PEC Liaison
Heide Doppmeier
Phone (bus): 403-226-2009 
heide.doppmeier@ata.ab.ca